FAST Shampoo Video Reviews

See video of what customers had to say about FAST



Why FAST shampoo is for you

Making your hair stylish has always been an overly complicated process. It can be choppable, dyeable and most of all your should be able to style it easily. Your hair is a vital part of your identity and learning to care for it take time and effort. Fortelny looking to make it longer stronger and healthier comes with great support through FAST Shampoo and Conditioner.

Girl with Long Hair

Sadly shampoo wasn’t widely used until the early twentieth century. Meaning that building of DHT, sebum and other aspect of natural growth were happening on your scalp. Why would you want to wash away things on your scalp if they’re naturally producing? Well for a few reasons. The build up makes your hair looky greasy and can actually lead to your hair falling out. While your scalp won’t overproduce sebum, DHT and other contaminants on your scalp will continue to build up and block the follicle and the growth of your hair. Using FAST SHampoo and Conditioner will help cleans then restore the need nutrients to the hair follicles to boost hair growth.

I Luv the conditioner makes my hair soft the shampoo leaves the.hair too squiky clean as for if it makes my hair grow faster i dont know yet

Vanessa on Amazon.com April 22 2017

Reviewers claim the tingling sensation from FAST Shampoo and Conditioner makes you feel like you've just left the salon and had your own scalp massage. It is if a stylist was working on your hair. If you have colored hair you don’t need to painc as it won’t strpi your color.like other fast hair growth clarifying shampoos. You may even find your hairs looks shinier since the all of the product build-up is no longer dulling the shine. Follow up the shampoo with the formulated conditioner and you will not strip away residue without stripping away your hair’s moisture.

Hair being Styled

The price tag of Fast Shampoo and Conditioner means you can’t rely on a budget to buy the clarifying faster hair growth shampoo. Fortunately it is worth it as it will remove build-up and leave hair squeaky clean. This combined with the natural extracts and nutrients will also boost your hair growth by up to 99 percent! They say this citrus-scented shampoo is the best because it makes hair soft and shiny and the incredible growth speed is an added bonus.People will comment on your healthy, thick, shiny and long hair If only they knew it is because of FAST Shampoo and Conditioner.

This hair product makes the best shampoo list because it leaves hair soft, clean and manageable and helps get your hair growing faster, longer and stronger. It's excellent for taming frizz and makes hair very smooth, since it works on all hair types from very thick and curly to fine and straight. Reach for this one when you want a deep-clean feel and rapid hair growth.


More About FAST Shampoo

Trying for slicked back, heavily oiled and stylized but no mess?

We are always looking for longer and stronger hair and the best shampoos won't make your hair feel dry, brittle or unhealthy. Instead, a great hair lengthening shampoo like FAST Shampoo has the power to transform your hair into a shinier and healthier. The right shampoo can make your hair and your hairstyles look better, no matter if you have straight hair or curly hair. You need to find a shampoo that give your the soft, shiny, manageable hair of your dreams.

Girl with Long Hair on Edge of Couch - Drawing

Since our main focus on this page is reviewing FAST and Nisim related products let’s take a look at FAST shampoo and why it works. There are several customer reviews on saying why it's great, but the reviews never really go into detail or explain why a shampoo that makes your hair grow like FAST Shampoo is so good. FAST shampoo is extremely gentle and leaves your hair texture nice and soft, not to mention is helps boost the speed of your hair growth. This is because it is a strong cleansing shampoo with no harsh chemicals, and has the proper nutrients to nourish your scalp. Since it is derived from natural ingredients. It is also sulfate free which means the traditional strong foaming agent of sulfates, that used to be in a majority shampoos, is nowhere to be found in the FAST shampoo ingredients. That means when the shampoo foams to lather you won’t have to worry about it being harsh on your hair and scalp.

I've been using the shampoo and conditioner for about 3 weeks now. I've noticed a changing in my hair.. It's growing.. I just ordered more! 5 out 5 Stars

Melissa Hollandon - Amazon.ca Review

It can’t all be just good news however. While this fast hair growth shampoo, FAST Shampoo does greatly accelerate your hair growth, by up to two times is natural growth rate, you need to shampoo everyday to get the full effects. Shampooing often is not great for your hair and very few people need to shower and wash their hair everyday. Only a small percentage of people must shampoo daily. If you have very fine hair, exercise often and sweats a lot, or someone living in very humid place you will need to look at options to shampoo and keep your scalp and your hair clean. You might need to shampoo often especially if you have an oily scalp because you will need to cleanse away the build up. That being said however for everyone else outside of these situations frequent shampooing will dry out your hair and make it brittle.

So this is the quick run down of FAST shampoo and conditioner. When you try it you will swear it gives you that soft, shiny, manageable hair of your dreams. Get your hair FASTer, longer quicker! Accelerate your hair growth!


Styling for Look and Hold

Trying for slicked back, heavily oiled and stylized but no mess?

There have been several times in history where a slicked back, heavily oiled and stylized haircut held prominence. Most notable of these styles is the pompadour hairstyle worn by greasers. It has been recently adopted by those enamoured with vintage culture of the late 1950s and early 1960s. This type of hair style uses oily finishes from a thick pomade to achieve the hold and shine that is associated with a rock and roll or rockabilly subculture. That being stated not all of us want the oily finish that waxes or pomades can give your hair. Trying to find the right product can be a hassle. You may have struggled to find a styling product that gives the right amount of control without causing a heavy load on your hair or making it overly greasy just to stay in place.

While you can get herculean hold by using something like rubber cement with that matte look, it is a very bad idea since not only will the rubber cement you ruin your hair, you will also ruin your scalp. Jokes aside you need to look at how much of a matte you want to focus on. A majority of products when applied will have a wet or greasy look on your hair but after a short period of time will look dry and product free, still having incredible hold and style. While not always something that is explained when you look at a product take a quick look at what the product is made of. In the case of gels opt for a formula fortified with natural conditioners as they keep hair from getting a crispy flakey look. The after effects of any style will vary on your hair, the weather, and how you apply the product. So if you style with wet hair your hair will look different than if the same style is applied on dry hair. When thinking about styling you should experiment with varying products and styles before settling on a look which provides easy styling and a solid look.

Nisim Nutrient Enriched Styling Gel is a wonderful value. It is easy to apply, doesn't leave your fingers or hair feeling sticky, but it creates a hold that you will love and enjoy without all the greasiness, stickiness, or hardness from other gels. My hair is wavy long and goes below my butt. I love to either straighten or curl my hair, but when I curl it, it falls apart within a few hours at the MOST. Which is disappointing because we need that curl and want the curl without the fuss of it now. So I tried this when I curled my hair for an event, and was dreading it falling apart quickly. Well it lasted for the entire event and didn't feel bad at all. It was a wonderful feeling. I am happy to report I can curl my hair again. THANK YOU NISIM! I am so impressed with this gel as it does what I want it to when I want it too. It feels great and helps my hair. I love it.

Kindle Lover - Published on Amazon.com JUNE 26 2016

Even though there are several products that claim to hold your hair without the grease or flakes, this will end the searching for the product for perfect hold. Turn your energy from needing to finding that special something that really provides an all-rounder for styling hair without weighing down your hair. While there are many products on the market, you can be certain of one set of products that stands out. These products are Nisim Nutrient Enriched Styling Gel and Styling Spray. These two products are made with herbal ingredients that infuse your hair with essential nutrients, leaving it strong yet flexible all day long. It helps to prevent dry scalp, crunchy hair, and sticky messes. Both the gel and the hair spray feel lightweight and look natural as if nothing is even in your hair. It will look as if there isn’t any product in your hair when you use the hair spray. The gel will add a thin texture to the hair without looking oily or greasy. When using either the hair spray or hair gel you can expect to keep your hair in place for the majority of the day and holding even in hot and humid conditions. A strong plus side to the gel is that you won’t have the downside of dry white gel flakes falling off as the gel dries out on your hair over the day.

One you have your hands on Nisim Nutrient Enriched Styling Gel you can create fun and funky hairdos! The styling gel has the texture of a cream while still maintaining the feel of a gel, Nisim Styling Gel delivers body and shape to every strand. Since Intricate hairstyles require intense hold, Nisim Nutrient Enriched Styling Gel, especially for hairstyles that require heat, protects strands from damage. Whether you're looking to shape, mold, define, or spike, Nisim Nutrient Enriched Styling Gel can do it all.

If you aren’t looking for a gel or need something that provides required hold with minimal application Nisim Nutrient Enriched Styling Spray is for you. You can spray and style or spray it out similar or a hair spray to maintain the look and hold of your hair. Nisim Nutrient Enriched Styling Spray is a non aerosol so you can easily just plop it in your bag for travel and have it ready for your hair in next to no time.


Where can I buy FAST Shampoo?

While not always carried in every store it is easier than you think!

There is a lot of questions as to why customers of FAST Shampoo and Conditioner can’t just pick up this product anywhere. Since FAST is one of the strongest proprietary blends of natural herbs and essential amino acids combined to provide the basis for the ultimate in rapid hair growth, there is some exclusivity in where it can purchased. There is a high success rate of the product and it works so well because of the ingredients included inside the shampoo and conditioner. This ends up forcing FAST Shampoo and Conditioner to command a higher price point which means it will not be carried by just any drug store or shopping mart. You typically find more luxurious brands and high quality shampoo formulations normally within speciality stores and salons. This kind of product exclusivity creates a new world for business by creating an insulating layer of significance into the buying process. This protects FAST Shampoo and Conditioner as a brand and it allows some customers the enjoyment of being part of a the culture that exists in supporting certain businesses and their very exclusive product lines. Exclusive lines like FAST Shampoo and Conditioner.

Where can I find it?

Fortunately scouring store to store to find FAST Shampoo and Conditioner is a dated practise. The product is readily available for purchase online at Nisim International’s Website or on Amazon. Both website stores command favorable reviews of the product.

When I first purchased this product I was very skeptical of this product but it gave me amazing results. It was almost unbelievable. My hair naturally sheds alot and it stop shedding, my hair got thicker and grew longer in a matter of three weeks. Hair naturally grows a 1/2 inch a month and in a matter of three weeks my hair grew around 3 inches. I know everyones hair grows at a different rate but this product worked wonders for me. The only down side is that the shampoo makes the texture of your hair rough but the shampoo softens it up and the leave in conditioner. The other con is if your African-American you cant wash your hair everyday with this product so I tried every 3 days and it still provided wonderful results. The bottom line is this product is worth it.

5 out of 5 - Amazing Product - Cmille30 - June 23, 2013

This really does help your hair grow fast! My hair use to be short! But this is my second ordering this and now my hair is supper long and it's 22inch longer! I'm more happy buying this! Thinking of ordering more I want it till its 24inch longer..(:

5 out of 5 - I love it so much!! - Jessica - June 30, 2015

This is excellent news if you’re just discovering the rapid results of FAST Shampoo and Conditioner today. It is still amazing news even if you're an “embittered” and “grizzled” hair growing veteran who’s been using FAST Shampoo and Conditioner and growing out your hair for years. Knowing you can place your trust in the product is always reassuring.

I have only been using this for 2 weeks, 2-3 times a week. I didn't measure my hair first but it is long and seems to now to be closer to my waist than it was before I started using it. But there is noticeably less hair coming off on the comb. Am not finding it drying at all but it could be because I am following the conditioner with CHI serum. My hair has been very shiny since I stopping coloring it but now it is unbelievably shiny.

4 out of 5 - Seems to be working - Amazon Customer - October 15, 2015

Surprisingly even critical reviews reflect the effectiveness of the product. Fortunately proving and finding claims about hair growth shampoo that support FAST Shampoo and Conditioner is not as an arduous task as discussing science, God and the Bible, or various forms of politics which all tend to have highly inflamed opinions and viewpoints. FAST Shampoo and Conditioner doesn’t need to worry about those because it just works.

This combo worked well on my hair. I have since begun using other products, but the sensation and feel of my hair when using this system was amazing! I could tell that I had new growth within about 2 weeks and could tell that my hair was getting fuller. I highly recommend this system if you're looking for fast results (no pun intended).

3 out of 5 - Fast Results! - Sabrina - July 30, 2016

So what happens if you don’t want to buy it online? Well you have several options. Since Nisim International has all of is products shipped worldwide there is a handy distributor list which you can find on their site. It will show you a business you can call if you don’t live in Canada or the US and are looking to pick up FAST Shampoo on your way home from work. Some more good news for you if you do live in Canada or the United States as you will be able to find the closest retailer or salon to you so you can get your own easy wash away the worry for rapid hair growth.


Everyone's Hair is a little different

A closer look at FAST Shampoo and Conditioner

Everyone's hair will respond a little differently to any hair product, and the same holds true for FAST Shampoo and Conditioner. Grow hair faster that gets thicker hairstyles that fall into the 3 and 4 levels of thickness according to the Andre Walker Hair Scale may not experience the same rapid growth as straighter and thinner hair. For some background information the Andre Walker is Oprah’s beloved hair stylist and he created a broad-spectrum hair typing system that classifies various hair textures and breaks each hair type down into 4 types with added sub categories from 1 to 4. Since these thicker levels of hair tend to be washed less frequently you may not see rapid results. Also the formula may not work for you at all either because you already have as FAST as possible hair growth from your own nutrition and care. This is not anything to be alarmed about as Nisim International FAST Shampoo and Conditioner is easily covered by their own Full Money Back Guarantee. So if you find that your hairstyle, or the product itself isn’t working for you will be able to ensure that you don’t squander your money.

Started using this product on February 22nd (From the root of the top of my head to my ends my hair was 21 inches long) applying the shampoo twice and conditioner once every time I washed. I've been doing this everyday and my hair has now grown two inches in just over a month! If you feel that it dries out your hair simply alternate with another conditioner from day to day. Read and follow the directions, if you're not getting any results you probably aren't doing it correctly.

Kimberly Bennetton - April 7, 2015

As Nisim has stated on their website FAST Shampoo and Conditioner contains a proprietary blend of natural herbs and essential amino acids that are combined to provide the basis for the ultimate in healthy hair growth. This system is formulated and designed to give you the fastest hair growth possible providing a massive boost of up to 99% growth. It works with all hair types and ethnicities and can be used by both men, women or other. If you've ever been disappointed with a haircut and wanted to grow your hair out, you know how frustrating the process can be to grow it all back and how long it takes. You can use FAST Shampoo and Conditioner and then decide for yourself if FAST Shampoo and Conditioner really lives up to the claims when growing out a style like a very short pixie haircut or a shaved head.

Older formulations of hair lenghting shampoo of FAST Shampoo and Conditioner were not sulfate free. A majority of customers who had previously purchased FAST with sulfates had expressed a concern that it would change drastically from the FAST Shampoo and Conditioner they had always expected. The Sulfate Free version of FAST Shampoo and Conditioner does not disappoint and is just as strong if not better than the original sulfate formula. FAST Shampoo and Conditioner still lathers very richly and your hair feels very clean after using it. Following the directions on the bottle, wash your hair twice during each shampoo making sure to massage the product very well into your scalp. This allows the shampoo to sit for 30-60 seconds during each shampoo maximizing the nutrients your scalp needs for rapid hair growth. Always follow each shampoo with the conditioner, again making sure to massage the product well into your scalp and allowing the product to penetrate into your hair for a few minutes before rinsing well with warm water. You will be pleased with the results.

FAST Shampoo and Conditioner is not without complaints. While there is a very large success rate, sitting at almost 90% according to the FAST Shampoo and Conditioner clinical trial, there are some drawbacks which would occur with any shampoo having you perform frequent shampooing. Most customers find that the shampoo is very drying to both your hair and scalp. This can be slightly mitigated by by ensuring your use the conditioner as described above to help lock in moisture to stop from getting dry brittle hair. Use the conditioner to lock in that moisture and if you find that it is not enough you can use a deep conditioner once a week to help bolster from drying. The other problem with just washing frequently in general is that you will fade or wash out any color you may have applied to the hair. This also includes chemical treatments. So use a pinch of caution when shampooing if your goal is not just rapid hair growth and you are looking to keep the color you may have had styled. Sadly you can not have the best of both worlds and if color fade is a concern, other steps should be taken to answer the problem. However if you’re tired of bleached out hair, you can trim and FAST shampoo rapid hair growth into new natural hair growth.

Knowing that FAST Shampoo and Conditioner has some huge positives and a few drawbacks, there is another thing that most shampoo and conditioning reviews and descriptions miss. Reviews always discuss the benefits and look you will get for your hair but normally miss describing or explaining the smell of product. Some FAST Shampoo and Conditioner customers have stated that the smell of the product is pretty unremarkable. This is due to the bundles of natural ingredients within the hair lengthening shampoo which dose not have a strong natural scent. As FAST Shampoo and Conditioner is staying true to the all natural formulation and claim, there is no added by-products to help provide a scent to the shampoo. Even though there is not a noticeable odor, there is a hint of citrus that the FAST Shampoo and Conditioner does have due to some of the ingredients. Keep in mind that FAST Shampoo and Conditioner is not as overwhelming as some shampoos you may use, especially if they promote the scent or odor as a selling point.

I really like fast shampoo & conditioner. it cleans hair nicely & makes it very shiny & healthy. I've been using it for years. doesn't smell great though. almost clinically clean. which is ok, considering all the other pros. I wish I could buy it in the stores. highly recommend for bad haircuts or just wanting to grow your hair longer fast.

Lori K

Overall you will be extremely impressed with the results of FAST Shampoo and Conditioner. It is strongly recommended to anyone looking to grow their hair out with a no-sulfates, no parabens, no DEA hair growth shampoo. The only foreseeable reason some customers might have rated the system with only four stars instead of five is due to the fact that the product is a little drying and caution does need to be taken if color fade is a concern for you. Keep in mind that if you do color your hair while growing your hair fast, often you will need to do so more using FAST Shampoo and Conditioner as it will make your hair grow out even faster.


Good and Bad - FAST

The advantages and disadvantages of regular use of FAST shampoo and conditioner

Fast Shampoo is a perfect blend protein, vitamins and essential amino acids that will grow your hair more than 99% faster. The new version is without sulfates, Paraben and DEA, which is ideal for hair chemically straightened, dyed hair, damaged hair and fine hair. Fast Shampoo carries clinically proven results and results are visible from 3- 4 weeks of daily use. It will increase the rate of hair growth by up to 99%. (works with all hair types). Shampoo & condition daily - if used less often, it will take longer to see the same results. A proprietary blend of natural herbs and essential amino acids are combined to provide the basis for the ultimate in fast hair growth. (You can expect 1 inch per month if your hair currently grows 1/2 inch per month)

If you notice your hair is drying out, make sure you are using the no sulfate FAST Shampoo instead of the original. The Sulfate free version will help retain moisture in your hair as it is formulated to help be softer on your hair but still be as effective. Once your hair is used to daily washing and your scalp help supplement your hair with natural oils you will see both faster hair growth and naturally stunning hair. Your hair may take around a week or two to get used to daily washing.

Love this stuff! My hair is healthiest whenever I buy it. Paraben free as well!

Mercedes

Where to get it: It can be bought online at Nisim.com in the US and Nisiminc.ca in Canada. Both sites have a retailer and distributor index so you can find your own hair lengthening shampoo if you live outside of North America. You can still order from their site if your live outside of the US but shipping will be very expensive. The prices on growing hair fast shampoo can be found on the site at this link.

Advantages: It works! In the month that it is used your hair will grow or your money back. The speed at which it grows is generally 2cm or half an inch per month. It is true that your hair will dry a little, but it will not dry as aggressively as if you are using Mane 'n Tail (Horse Shampoo). Another good thing is that in a month you will use less than 1/3 of the bottle unless you have really long hair! So think it easily lasts between 3 and 4 months (so the cost is greatly reduced monthly).

Disadvantages: While constant shampooing will dry your hair, some people will experience very extreme drying and find that a little hair conditioner and moisturizer may not be enough. A solution to this drying problem of constant hair washing is to do a deep cleaning every two weeks instead of just a month. Then apply a mask of moisturizing oil such as the Argan Oil carried by Nisim. The higher price of FAST shampoo may also be seen in the negative by some but if you are getting the results you expect and more then it is definitely worth it.

Is it Recommended? It is expensive, but it works! If you are really interested in trying it, you will get better results than the famous Mane ‘n Tail Shampoo.


Explaining the Science Behind FAST Shampoo

How does it work the way it does and how it will work for you

There are a lot of reviews and blogs. That explain the ups, downs and wonders of how FAST Shampoo and conditioner works. FAST is an acronym which stands for Fortified Amino Scalp Therapy, and it’s designed for both genders. Some people perceive this hair care system as a hair loss treatment. However, it isn’t one because it is actually meant to help males and females grow longer hair quickly and dependably. The only thing that is not really explained is how the formula shampoo works to help boost your hair into full speed growth mode. Now it is clinically proven to work and Nisim boasts that their FAST Shampoo and Conditioner will promote faster hair growth by up to 99%. This means there must be an extremely high success rate you will experience when using FAST Shampoo. There claim is backed by their clinical study that took place in Vogue Hair Salon, Montreal, Quebec, Canada. From the test their were able to find this information.

Science Beaker Graphic

On average the 19 volunteers had a growth rate of 1.7 cm in the initial 42 day period. After the first test period the average growth rate increased to 2.0 cm. This is an average increase of 17% considered to be statistically significant. After the second test period the average growth rate increased to 2.2 cm or a 30% increase. The highest growth rate observed over the test period was 99% the lowest was 5%.

In all cases the rate of hair growth increased between sessions 1 and 2 this indicates clearly that the longer the product is used the better the results.

Results from Clinical Study

Read About it here.

Bearing metric to imperial conversion in mind that means you can grow up to a half to a full inch of hair quite easily. The more you use it the more your hair will grow. Now since the study backs that FAST Shampoo and Conditioner will work, the question becomes how does FAST Shampoo and Conditioner get our hair to kick into overdrive and grow so rapidly?

Herbal Leaves Illustrated

We should first take a look at what makes up the FAST Shampoo and Conditioner. The formula is a proprietary blend of natural herbs and essential amino acids are combined to provide the basis for the ultimate in fast hair growth. This blend is meant to be nourishing your scalp and the follicle so that the process of nutrients from within your body are not as heavily taxed. The common explanation of how this part of the process works is similar to what your body does when it takes a multivitamin. A Multivitamin is used to provide vitamins that are not taken in through the diet. Multivitamins are also used to treat vitamin deficiencies (lack of vitamins) caused by illness, pregnancy, poor nutrition, digestive disorders, and many other conditions. So think of your hair lacking what provides the most rapid boost in growth and you supplement this with FAST Shampoo and Conditioner which, similar to how a multivitamin helps fill in the gaps, speeds your hair growth.

So what all this means is getting the maximum growth rate for hair. Let’s say your hair is going at about 6 inches (15 cm) per year. If you have short hair and are thinking, “It sure would be nice if I had hair down to my waist,” then you are going to normally have about a 4 year wait! This is where FAST shampoo and conditioner come in! With what was described above you can easily speed up to almost double your growth rate and cut that time down considerably.

The F.A.S.T. Shampoo and Conditioner kit has been a lifesaver. It has done miracles for my sensitive scalp. As a hairdresser, I love to try new things on my hair as well (more like practicing) :).

The constant dyeing and other products had done severe damage to my hair; to the point that I was literally losing chunks of hair. Prior to F.A.S.T. products I'd tried other hair growth treatments, to no success; my hair would grow each month but it would look really dry.

What's the point in growing hair if it's going to look bad? I was hesitant to add another treatment to that process to make it look shinier, my hair (and I) couldn't afford it. So, I decided to try F.A.S.T.

Best. Choice. Ever

Not only did it make my hair grow longer than the first product, it made my hair look really shiny and strong and silky; it's grown 1 inch or so per month. A few months later my hair has gone from a hideous and dry pixie to a healthy medium length hairdo. I totally recommend it! 10/10.

In all cases the rate of hair growth increased between sessions 1 and 2 this indicates clearly that the longer the product is used the better the results.

Olivia R.

5 out 5 Stars

Woman with Long Hair at Beach

I really like fast shampoo & conditioner. it cleans hair nicely & makes it very shiny & healthy.I've been using it for years. doesn't smell great though. almost clinically clean. which is ok, considering all the other pros.I wish I could buy it in the stores. highly recommend for bad haircuts or just wanting to grow your hair longer fast.

Lori K

5 out 5 Stars

It's an easy move to use FAST everyday or every other day and it will help maintain the integrity and lenght of your strands all the time. This means they'll continue to grow out strong and damage-free and let you have long desirable hair you’ve always wanted.


Some Customer Reviews

Take a look at what people thought about FAST Shampoo and Conditioner

The best shampoos that I have tried for hair growth.I like that this shampoo is sulfate-free and it is recognized Drug Enforcement Administration(DEA).I wanted to use a shampoo to make my hair grow, but also wanted it to be safe. This was very gentle on my hair and besides that I liked the fragrance. Each time I used it, it left my hair feeling smooth and silky.Normally my hair grows about a half inch a month but after three months using this shampoo, my hair had grown at least 2.5 inches.

Bandona Rani

Rated : 5 out of 5

My hair does seem longer. I have used FAST for 4 weeks now. There is less breakage during my wet comb out. I am washing my hair every five days. I shampoo only one time, then leave the conditioner on for 5 minutes.

Deneen Bennett Gomez

Rated : 4 out of 5

This item is pricey but well worth it! It helped my hair growth a lot since I got my hair hi lighted a few times a year. I was not sure if I would trust this product since it was the first product I've tried and it was pure success! I am glad I gave it a try.

Kaly M.

Rated : 4 out of 5

This is the best Shampoo & Conditioner I have ever used. My hair has grown over an inch every single month since starting to use it. I have told all of my friends about how great it works.

Jesse Lapinski

Rated : 5 out of 5


A Look at Kalo Hair Inhibitor

If you are concerned about excess hair growth, you might be interested in Kalo

If you are concerned about excess hair growth, you might be interested in checking out Kalo hair inhibitor by Nisim International. This product is formulated to stop the growth of unwanted hair. It is important to note, and where it seems other reviewers may have missed is, that Kalo hair inhibitor must be used in conjunction with a hair removal method that removes hair from the root such as waxing or tweezing. It isn’t a hair removal system like a hair dissolving cream or lotion but instead formulated to stop hair from growing within the foliocue to help reduce and eventually stop hair growth. Kalo hair inhibitor contains herbal actives that neutralize the development of a hair shaft by interfering with sulfur that interfering with the formation of sulphur preventing hair from growing. You will need to apply Kalo three times the day of the hair removal and three times the next day to ensure that it works correctly. After this initial process you only need to worry about using Kalo again after removing the hair in a similar process again. They claim that you should see a reduction of 10% per use so for permanent removal of hair growth you should expect to have to use Kalo between 7 to 15 sessions.

Kalo hair inhibitor comes both in spray and lotion forms, however from the website it looks like the lotion form is going to be discontinued. That being said both forms are effective so it's easy to use the spray. Nisim explains you will need to only spray onto a q-tip or cloth if you want to apply to more sensitive areas such as under the nose and upper lip or around the genitals.

While a majority of reviews seem suspicious of Kalo or outright fully supportive, you can rest assured that that there is some clinical data supporting the claim Nisim International is making about Kalo in that it reduces hair growth. You can read the full information on the scientific study here.That being stated here is a direct quote from the results of the clinical study.

Four of the women studied removed hair in the underarm region. Each patient had a total of 6 hair removal and Kalo sessions. All of the women showed a significant decrease in the frequency of epilation from one time in 2 weeks to 1 time in 5-6 weeks. This confirmed the slowing down of hair growth in the underarm area. All of the patients showed a 65-75% decrease of hair in the 1 sq. cm. area examined. All of the women also noticed a decrease in the pigmentation of the hair that grew back was noticeably finer.

Subjective evaluation of both the Doctor and the Patients - 90 out of 100.

Kalo hair inhibitor reviews and the clinical study reveal some interesting thoughts. As one might expect from a product that claims to do something quite remarkable, the results seem to vary greatly from person to person. While it may work wonders for one individual in just a matter of weeks, it may not work at all for another. Fortunately Nisim International like its other products covers this under its 100% money back guarantee. Therefore if you find it doesn’t work the only cost to your is your time and not a hit to your pocketbook.


Full features of Nisim FAST

The most comprehensive Nisim reviews- all in one place

You’ve probably already spent an hour or so scouring the web examining numerous products that claim they can help you grow your hair fast. Perhaps you’ve also tried all the home remedies, hair supplements and have eaten more organic eggs than your care to admit. While it’s true that our hair will always benefit from a healthy lifestyle and a nutrient rich diet, there are one or two things we can do to give nature a helping hand. Nisim has established a long-standing reputation for faster hair growth solutions that really work and its most popular product, Nisim F.A.S.T is reputed to produce winning results with growing hair longer for people everywhere who want to grow their hair, FAST. Click here to find out more information about Nisim FAST.

What is Nisim FAST?

Well, Nisim F.A.S.T stands for Fortified Amino Scalp Therapy which means that Nisim has blended together amino acids and natural herbs and vitamins like biotin and Methionine – powerful ingredients that our hair needs in order to grow long and healthy. The shampoo and conditioner work together and Nisim claims that by using their formula you can encourage your hair to grow at nearly twice its normal rate, just by giving it what it really needs. Nisim is so confident that its enriched FAST hair solution will lead to super fast hair growth that they even offer a 100% money back guarantee if you don’t see results which you can read more about if you click here. I guess we can’t ask for more than that from a shampoo that makes your hair grow!

How does it work? (The Science Bit)

First you will need to go through the application process. Nisim FAST shampoo and conditioner will need to be used daily for best results. Most reviews suggest that the sulphate free version of the shampoo can be a bit less drying if you have a sensitive scalp or dry hair. Like most shampoos, you simply wet the hair and lather up but a little goes a long way, providing great value for money. Massage Nisim FAST into the hair and scalp well as this stimulates the hair follicles and loosens any dry skin on the scalp, then rinse well. Leave the conditioner on for a few minutes and rinse out with lukewarm water as some reviews suggest that this leaves your hair really shiny. In addition to active ingredients that encourage accelerated hair growth, Nisim Fast also includes a thickening agent to give your hair more body if you need a bit more ooomph.

How Nisim FAST Shampoo helps is that it contains a special ingredient of biotin. Biotin is an important component of enzymes in the body that break down certain substances like fats, carbohydrates, and others. Biotin is effective at treating symptoms of thinning of the hair and red scaly rash around the face.

Just in case you don’t have some at home, you can buy a buy a Nisim FAST kit that includes a small bottle of Argan wonder oil (the hot, must-have hair product of the moment) or a luxurious spa-style hair masque to give a really deep treatment and help detangle your hair during the conditioning phase. That sounds great right? But what makes Nisim FAST different from other shampoos? Well, take a look at the results of the scientific study that supports Nisim FAST users who state that they’ve experienced accelerated hair growth.

Is Nisim FAST right for me?

Our hair may look different on the outside, but essentially, all our hair is made up of the same stuff and the right combination of nutrients will help our hair grow Fast. Nothing works in the same way for everybody but whether you have Indo-European hair, African American hair, straight, curly, kinky hair or a hair type in between, you can use Nisim FAST and expect to see results. Naturally, as with any other product, listen to what your hair is telling you. If you’d like your hair to be a little softer after cleansing, try just one shampoo and leave the conditioner on a little longer or maybe use the Nisim heat masque for deeper penetration. Nowadays, long hair is bang on trend so if you’ve got ‘bun envy’ or fantasize about flowing locks, Nisim FAST may be a step in the right direction.

Keep in mind you may want to take a look at what kind of hair you actually have and what will work. There are several types of hair that vary not only by color but also by texture and pattern. When speaking with a stylist they will explain that hair type refers to the amount of curl and thickness on a single strand. This hair type scale is broken down into 1 to 4 levels and then by the curl of the hair by a letter ranges from A to C. Depending on your hair type it may be quite easy to identify where your hair fits into the scale. Do not be discouraged if you’re unsure what type of hair you have as in some cases your hair may fall in-between two separate categories or types as our hair is constantly changing all the time.

The first type, or type one hair, is normally naturally straight and contains no curl pattern. A type 1A hair would be flatter and not really have a voluminous body while as you lead toward 1B or 1C you increase the amount of curl and body the hair has. A majority of women and men who have straight hair would be classified as having type 1B hair. Type two hair is naturally wavy and forms an S shape. Type 2A has loose natural beachy waves all over the head in contrast to type 2C which tends to only have a few slight bends. Type 2B is more drawn and is close to the head. Type two hair would be seen most commonly as frizzy hair. Type Three is naturally curly hair that forms ringlets that do not need manipulation and are naturally formed at the strand. In type 3 the hair becomes more tightly drawn as it moves from A to B to C. The last level or type 4 hair is tightly coiled and curly. It lacks the loose discernible ringlets that are seen in type three. Type 4 hair tends to be drier due to the hair strand and normally is kept to a shorter style since it tends to not fall freely from the scalp unless the hair has been braided, treated or relaxed.

Our inner health also has its way of showing itself on the outside. If you’ve been under a lot of pressure in the past few months and have noticed that your hair has begun to fall out or that it appears to be thinner than it was, take time out to nurture your hair back to health; Nisim Fast will help with the length but remember that the systems of the body are all connected and that stress will manifest in a number of different ways – unfortunately our hair is often one of the first places we see its aftermath. Don’t worry, it will grow back but hair loss or thinning is often a warning that we need to take better care of ourselves.

What do people who’ve used Nisim FAST say about it?

Well, as you probably know, there are a heap of testimonials all over the internet about Nisim FAST and with good reason, it appears. Customer testimonials on Nisim’s own website seem to be quite honest with a few women talking about how it took around a month for them to see results but when they did, they were totally astonished, despite having read the all the positive testimonials before buying their product. Here’s a snippet from one from a lady with a short style whose review I could relate to, but click here to check out all the other customer reviews and testimonial videos.

I am a 21 year old female who has always worn a short hairstyle. I stumbled across this product while searching the web one day and was very skeptical, I decided to order a FAST set and try it (what the hell, I get my money back if I don’t like it anyway), and I have been very satisfied with my results. To all you people out there looking to grow your hair…this product is the answer!”

Michele

What are the benefits and drawbacks of Nisim FAST?

Benefits – Among other offers, the Nisim website promises:

  • Hair growth of around an inch every month after using Nisim FAST, rather than the usual half an inch.
  • Nisim FAST can be used with all hair types
  • Regular gentle washing and conditioning and scalp massage leads to greater sense of wellbeing
  • 10% off your entire order if you cast your vote of approval via Google Plus. Click here to see this and other bonus offers.
  • Nisim offers a 100% money back guarantee
  • Flat $5 shipping cost or free shipping if you spend over $75.00

Drawbacks: In contrast…

  • Some customers reported an increase in dry scalp
  • With prices starting at $34.95, the e Nisim FAST shampoo and conditioning system is more expensive and conditioning system is more expensive than regular shampoo
  • Can’t be sure it if Nisim FAST will work for me
  • Although this product contains natural ingredients, it is not organic

Where can I buy Nisim Fast?

Nisim's website is the best place to buy Nisim FAST.

  • If you are in the US click here and check out the Nisim FAST range
  • If you are in Canada click here and check out the Nisim FAST range available to Canadians
  • If you’re outside of Canada and the US, Nisim has details of tons of distributors across the United States and internationally so I’m sure you’ll have a Nisim FAST stockist near you
  • Or you can find the shipping policy >>>here<<< and take advantage of this site’s free US and Canada shipping offer for qualifying orders.

Should I buy Nisim FAST?

If you’ve weighed up all the evidence and you’ve decided to jump right in FAST then click here to buy Nisim FAST now. Nisim offers a money back guarantee and they promise to cover the original cost of shipping, so if you don’t get the results you want you can always contact Nisim and get a full refund. Everybody’s hair is different but the majority of the evidence available suggests that Nisim FAST lives up to its claims, regardless of your hair type.

So there we have it. There are many products to choose from in the Nisim FAST range – click here to find a product that suits you.

Bonuses

Remember to check out the Sales and Promotions Coupon Codes page to see how you can get some money off your first order.


Nisim FAST: leading hair care growth shampoo

What is the Nisim FAST shampoo and conditioner system and how does it work?

Thinking about buying Nisim FAST? Well, take a look at this compilation of the full list of features of Nisim FAST and what they might mean for you and for whether you can successfully speed up your hair growth and stop hair thinning. Hair loss is something that so many of us suffer from especially men and it can affect our self-confidence so if there is a product on the market that can boost our confidence by making our hair look and feel better, it is worth a closer look.

The Nisim FAST range has sold millions of bottles over the past 20 years and there are thousands of positive reviews on the internet about it so let’s take a look at it what is actually contains and what its features are:

It claims to help hair growth through the fact that Biotin is a key ingredient. It is proven that a good diet can help the quality of your hair and the rate at which it grows. Nisim make their shampoo and conditioner from plants, and have designed a manufacturing process to extract the essential amino acids in plants and put them in the shampoo. These are the same amino acids you would find in foods so will obviously aid hair growth and quality.

There are also other factors in hair loss and one of them is the production of hormones which fluctuate and generally lessen when we get older. One naturally occurring anabolic steroid called DHT is responsible for hair growth and because, as we age, the body produces less DHT, hair tends not to regrow as it once did. This can often be a shock to men, in particular. One way of maximising DHT is to keep the hair and scalp clean so nothing can get in the way of producing it. The Nisim range of shampoos and conditioners help deep cleanse the scalp and hair to minimise the blockage of DHT production.

Here’s a quick rundown on how the hormone DHT:

  • Your body produces three different types of an enzyme called 5-alpha reductase (type I, II, and III).
  • Those enzymes then convert testosterone into DHT inside many organs such as liver, kidneys, brain, etc.
  • One weaker adrenal androgen, which is called androstenedione, can also be directly converted to DHT by 5a enzymes, this conversion however is more notable in women than men.

The Nisim range of shampoos promote hair growth and work to maximum effect when used with with Nisim’s hair and scalp extracts.

Although not directly affecting hair growth, the scent of the shampoo has been given a lot of thought and has a clean and pleasant smell with no odour of chemicals unlike some other hair regrowth products. Nisim aim to scent the shampoos in a similar way to the standard shampoos on the supermarket shelf, so no-one will know that you are using using a ‘hair growth’ shampoo.

An important feature of the Nisim range of shampoos are that they are made from totally natural ingredients all extracted from plants. They are safe for anyone to use, even if you have a scalp condition like psoriasis and eczema. You don't need to worry if any of your kids use any of the Nisim products as they are safe to use for children. The only exception to this would be pregnant women – before using or changing any product it is advisable to seek medical advice. FAST does contain some active ingredients including natural colours and preservatives and some foaming agents, plus the natural conditioning agent glycol distearate. It can be used by any hair type and from any ethnic background. Nisim claim that in clinical tests there was marked hair growth up to 99% in a few cases, with an average of around 49%.

In line with FAST marketing itself as an herbal remedy, in effect, Nisim has brought to the market a sulphate free version of its product that is even more environmentally friendly than its other products. Originally sulphates were thought of being one of the only few sources for creating creating suds. This explains why they are used in around 90% of shampoos. Forturnely there had been discoveries that they can be abrasive and can cause itchy scalps in some people. From this information Nisim have created a natural alternative with no sulphates present. The sulphate free version still creates hair regrowth at the same rate as the previous version of Nisim FAST.

Nisim FAST also includes, through adding extra amino acids that the body does not produce, protein to the hair which is well known to help the condition of hair and its vitality.

Nisim FAST only works whilst you are using it – if you stop using it hair growth will slowly return to its previous growth rate. It will also not replace lost hair, but instead encourages new growth. The manufacturers recommend using it daily at the most as more often than this will not increase hair growth any further.

It appears to be an honest product with much success, so take a further look at their website to make your purchase.


Alopecia, Dandruff, Psoriasis

I have alopecia or dandruff or psoriasis- Which Nisim products can I use to help?

There are many things we often take for granted and our health is just one of them. It’s often only when things stop functioning as they should that we get a wake up call and realise that we need to pay more attention to looking after our health.

There are numerous scalp problems that cause real difficulties with shampooing and cleansing hair and can cause hair loss at the same time. Hair growth company, Nisim has a range of products that can be used for psoriasis, alopecia areata and dandruff. Much time and investment has been put into making sure that Nisim’s products are suitable for sufferers of scalp conditions. They are guaranteed by Nisim to be safe to use for all types of scalp problems. The products are all natural and do not contain any drugs or steroids. There are many testimonials from satisfied customers on the Nisim website and the products, which have been in production for over 20 years, are still in high demand. With Nisim products, chronic conditions such as psoriasis and alopecia can be managed through regular use of their shampoos, conditioners and herbal extracts. It is important to note that the Nisim products are not cures but they do help to keep the scalp cleansed and invigorated while its health is revived.

Alopecia Areata is a form of Alopecia where hair actually drops out in small and medium-sized areas, so it creates a look of spot baldness, and can occur anywhere on the head – front or back. Users of Nisim fast have said that using Nisim shampoos on the areas where hair has fallen out can encourage the hair regrows more quickly and it can also stop it spreading any further and can reduce the likelihood of the spot baldness re-occurring in the same place. To get the best results Nisim advise using the shampoo and conditioner regularly plus the Stimulating Scalp Extract, they particularly advise the normal to oily shampoo for Alopecia as this will also moisturise and nourish the skin. Nisim also claims that in some cases the scalp extract can be used as a natural alternative to the steroid treatment that is usually prescribed by the medical profession. For sufferers of Psoriasis and Eczema there are Nisim products that will help alleviate the symptoms and help you hair grow. We all know that steroids can have a long term effect on health so if there is a more natural way of dealing with the problem, it is worth a try.

At its worst, psoriasis can look quite inflamed and can be difficult to manage because the condition causes scaly skin areas in addition to the body producing too much skin in certain areas which accumulate and give the impression of dry, scaly bumps and pimples called a postule. It can be unsightly and can effect self-confidence if not dealt with. Bad diet can make psoriasis worse so it is important to have a diet where you get all your essential nutrients on a daily basis and cut down on bad habits including smoking and drinking.

Nisim recommend a product called Clinical Strength Body Wash & Lotion which it advises to use with Dermylex supplements. These products are both skincare products designed specifically with sufferers of psoriasis and eczema in mind. They have been scientifically balanced to prevent discomfort and have the right balance of amino acids and vitamins to bring real benefit to sufferers, both male and female. These can be used anywhere on the body but if you are purely looking for a shampoo for your scalp, Nisim recommend the FAST Normal to Dry Shampoo range and the Hair and Scalp Gel Extract to get the maximum benefit as quickly as possible. Some customers actually use this with no water because they find the water aggravates their skin condition and they’ve reported very good results using the products in this way. You simply put it on dry hair and scalp and then rinse off carefully.

For less serious cases of dandruff and itchy scalp, Nisim recommend washing and rinsing twice every time you wash your hair and you will see that the shampoo is very effective at washing away flaky skin and dirt from your hair and scalp thus improving the condition of your scalp and reducing the dandruff. To maintain good results, supplement the use of your chosen Nisim shampoos with the Hair and Scalp Gel Extract which will keep your scalp well moisturised and encourage hair growth – visit the Nisim website here.


My Hair Is Thinning

Will Nisim FAST shampoo help my hair grow back?

Created: 21/7/2016

Hair thinning can happen for multiple reasons. Hair loss happens and hair falls out from the top of your head constantly can be a bewildering and uncomfortable experience. This can leave us having feelings of confusion and doubt, and lowered self confidence. If there’s anything we cut back, or add to bolster prevent hair loss from happening and regrow hair we will try it. For several people, Nisim Shampoo has helped bring some relief and Nisim NewHair Biofactors has further proved to be efficient in growing hair from hair loss.

We shed hair almost everyday and sometimes more hair is lost due to changes in the hair growth cycles. Hair has the following cycles, a growth stage, then an intermediate stage and finally a stage where the follicles are resting from growing hair. It’s during this “resting period” that we will tend to lose more hair than we normally do. Fortunately this happens to everyone as hair goes through the cycles and shouldn’t be alarming. The hair will regrow the hair during the resting and loss period and the follicle will begin to grow again.

There are several reasons hair could be thinning outside of the hair’s growth cycle. These could range from medical reasons, there may be psychological reasons such as stress and sometimes it is part of the ageing process. Nisim FAST can help your hair and scalp with many of these conditions if the hair loss isn’t permanent, if the hair loss is something you’re noticing and it continues to thinning you should try Nisim’s NewHair Biofactors shampoo to help put a stop to the hair loss.

We will all need medicine at some point in our lives and sometimes there are side effects to what you need to take. One of these side effects is hair loss and medications such as antidepressants, beta blockers and some anti-inflammatory drugs can cause hair loss. Fortunately these are only temporary conditions and not permanent hair loss. You can offset the temporary hair loss by using Nisim products during this temporary hair loss. Nisim Newhair Bio factors Shampoo will keep your scalp clean so the follicles are stimulated to return growth. Once the hair begins to start growing out you can begin using FAST shampoo to boost your hair growth and start producing healthy hair. Nisim FAST contains essential amino acids including Biotin which have been proven to be vital for healthy hair, skin and nails so while you are on medication Nisim products can replace some of the vital nutrients you lose.

If you recently lost lots of weight, especially through a cash diet, you may notice your hair thinning because your body focuses on the least important parts to sustain itself. When you diet your make your body think it’s going into starvation mode so it prioritizes where nutrients in the body will be going. Therefore if you’re looking to improve your hair you will need to follow a well-balanced diet. It is essential for healthy hair, skin and nails and if you are denying yourself a broad range of foods particularly proteins such as meat and dairy products this can dramatically affect hair growth. Using Nisim products can put back some of the essential amino acids that your body is no longer producing. Dieting can also cause anaemia, again through reducing meat intake and green veggies and anaemia is well-known to cause hair loss. There are other symptoms such as breathlessness and lethargy and if you think you may be anaemic you must visit a doctor. Whilst you are recovering your levels of iron, again using Nisim products can help boost your hair regrowth with the natural plant extracts that are in it.

If diet isn’t the issue you could be suffering from what a majority of people who experience hair loss are suffering from. They are suffering from hereditary hair loss and this is the major reason lots of people lose their hair. It’s often that suffers from hereditary hair loss lose hope but it can be controlled so that you can retain your hair. You will begin to notice hereditary hair loss as you grow older where hormone levels change. The effect is most noticeable in men as they approach middle age but you can also find thinning hair in women though not as visible as drastic as men’s hair loss. You can help stop this hair loss by using Nisim’s NewHair Biofactors shampoo and conditioner as well as follow up the shampooing with their scalp extract to help restore the lost hair. The effects from the changes in hormones can be mitigated by using the extract to help nourish the scalp back to a similar level as when you were younger. The only downside is that it this process is not rapid and can take anywhere between six to eight months to achieve maximum effect.

There is also a skin condition called Alopecia (Areata) which is where basically the immune system attacks the hair follicle so prevents it from growing hair at all. There are several reasons this happens in the body and there are also several cures and solutions to help with the condition. The positive time most of the hair grows back naturally as the condition lessens and eventually goes away. If you see regrowth as the Alopecia lessens and want to boost the growth to an accelerated grow then shampoo with FAST Shampoo and conditioner.

There are other problems you can have with your scalp that cause hair loss including dandruff, psoriasis and really common infections include ringworm. If you are experiencing any of these conditions, please visit your medical practitioner for advice, as soon as possible.

Kalo, Nisim, FAST

The Nisim shampoo range is a deep cleansing range of products, including a sulphate free remedy for hair loss version so it can really help to kickstart hair regrowth once outside conditions are under control. Nisim NewHair biofactors help cleanse the scalp to keep the follicles from being blocked and allows for hair growth. You can combine this effect with FAST shampoo and conditioner help to keep the scalp clean. With regular shampooing scalp massage with the natural ingredients to help stimulate blood flow to the scalp and encourages new hair growth. Visit the Nisim website now to purchase the product that is right for you.


Nisim Kalo Hair Inhibitor Spray & Lotion Permanent Hair Remover

Tackling that unwanted body hair!

Hair growth is good. It means our bodies have enough vitamins and nutrients to provide the follicle with everything it needs for hair growth. What hair were specially speaking about here though is androgenic hair or body hair. Body hair is the terminal hair that develops on the human body during and after puberty. Unfortunately there are culturally and social preferences that means we need to trim, style or remove that body hair. While there are several methods available for anyone to be able to utilize for hair removal the problem is that without expensive, difficult or painful procedures that hair will grow back eventually.

So what can you do to help stop or inhibit your hair growth? Outside of using a burning laser process at a clinic to can epilate the hair at the root and use Kalo Hair Inhibitor. This product is a hair inhibitor from Nisim contains herbal actives that neutralize the development of a hair shaft by interfering with the formation of sulphur preventing hair from growing. You would also need to get the hair removed down to the root, which means not just shaving, and apply it to lead to a permanent stop to unwanted body from growing back.

You will see a 10% reduction in hair regrowth after every session. 6 Months for Permanent Results assuming frequent sessions.

Nisim International

Sounds great doesn’t it? Well let's take a look at each product and compare the pros and cons this system uses within hair growth inhibitor. Kalo products that inhibit hair growth are very economical if you want to get rid of stubborn unwanted hair. It is no secret that hair in these areas can grow quickly since its androgenic hair, which unlike hair on your scalp, grows at a much faster rate. Shaving or waxing may provide you with results that you want but only for a time and even more intensive processes such as waxing you will have to repeat the process as the hair returns. Fortunately by using Kalo, you will never have to worry about immediate hair regrowth and you will only have to use other epilation products to get to the step of having Kalo work for you.

While there are several strong reviews on the available of the product it generally seems that customers are satisfied with the results, especially when they use it frequently. The upside to buying direct from the manufacturer is that they cover the product with a money back guarantee so if you find the results are not what you expect you can easily get a full refund.

Although I don't really like to talk about it, I figured this product was worth a review. As a male, I unfortunately grow quite a lot of hair around the top of my back and on my shoulders. Getting laser treatment is too expensive so I finally decided to try epilating and purchased this product to use after. Just a note, epilating on your back hurts quite a lot in places! Anyway, I have used the product maybe 10 times now after epilation and I am gradually seeing less hair grow back each time; and my GF also agrees. I'm going to continue to use the product for a few months and then take a break and see the results after stopping for a while. Thoroughly impressed so far. The only thing I am not that keen on is the scent.

Ron S. from Los Angeles

While it sounds like everything is perfect with this product there are some complaints and issues customers may experience when they use Kalo Hair Inhibitor. A strong customer comment is the scent of the lotion or spray. While other products from Nisim are odorless or have a light citrus scent, Kalo hair inhibitor has a very strong odor that to some is not very appealing. This may be a deal breaker for anyone especially since they need to apply it to their body. Another thing to mention is that if you have a hormonal hair growth problem, such as a hirsutism, the product may not help alleviate your hair growth at all.

Those who have used the hair inhibitor Kalo Post Epilating Lotion said that they are really benefiting from it. Others say that they have irritations and bumps, which are natural for those whose skin chemistry does not match the product. Remember that not all skin types are the same and if you find the product is causing you discomfort you can always return it for a money back guarantee.

What are the benefits and drawbacks of Kalo Hair Inhibitor?

Benefits

  • Economical.
  • Provides an end to hair removal problems.
  • You will see a 10% reduction in hair regrowth after every session.
  • Short time period to stop hair growth
  • Will not longer need to buy hair removal products.
  • Works on all ethnicities and both male and female
  • Can also be used to slow down hair growth if used after shaving.
  • Money Back guarantee

Drawbacks

  • Strong scent or odor.
  • Is not a standalone product.
  • Possible Bumps and Irritation.
  • Spray head sometimes doesn’t work as well as expected.

Using the Kalo Hair Inhibitor products are definitely what you need in going hairless the safe way, this with the included money back guarantee ensures that you will be satisfied even if the product doesn’t work for you. Fortunately you will be able to achieve the best results and put an end to your unwanted hair growth.


Bitoin helps hair regrowth.

Is this Nisim FAST shampoo's secret ingredient?

Created: 14/7/2016

When you put in the research to what healthy hair is all about, it won’t be long before you start asking about biotin. This is a much celebrated ingredient that is almost seen as a staple of a majority of natural hair loss and thinning hair products, but how does it work and what is biotin exactly?

Biotin is another name for Vitamin H/B7 which is one of the groups of B vitamins. The B vitamin group boost the condition of skin, hair, mouth and the liver and is also a metabolic boost for the body. Biotin is not difficult to find in food as it can be found in many proteins including milk, meat, fish, grains and legumes. It’s important to remember that vitamins are delicate and can be destroyed by overcooking so try and eat raw where possible or gently steamed vegetables if you can. It is possible to have a Biotin deficiency if you eat over processed foods and ready meals for most of your dietary intake but this is less likely if you cook using fresh ingredients. Biotin is also manufactured by the body in the intestine (just in case you were wondering).

Biotin helps maintain healthy hair and skin and a lack of Biotin can cause you to suffer from skin irritations such as eczema, as well as other problems. A lack of Biotin can also cause severe scalp problems including seborrheic dermatitis also known as cradle cap. If you regularly eat food that contain biotin or use a supplement you can curb hair loss and help thicken and strengthen your hair. If taken regularly Biotin can help prevent hair loss, and around 100 milligrams of biotin or more can help stop or slow down hair loss in men. Nisim FAST hair growth shampoo and conditioner range from totally natural ingredients including Biotin. All of the clinical analysis done on Nisim Products, such as the shampoo and conditioner, shows they are a perfect way to thicken and accelerate hair growth, and with the addition of Biotin in the products only helps to solidify this. Biotin can also help someone regrow hair after it has been lost particularly if by taking Biotin as a vitamin supplement daily.

Nisim FAST works so well because of the natural building blocks used to make the shampoo. By including Biotin within the mix of growing hair fast FAST hair lengthening shampoo can help grow your hair more quickly. If the shampoo doesn’t seem to make your hair grow faster, maybe because you have a slow growth rate, you will still have much healthier follicles which naturally result in stronger and more vibrant hair. The end result is that you hair will not break as often, feel softer, look fuller and be healthier. Also if you have strengthened and healed closed or damaged follicles your hair will also naturally become thicker. Biotin is not harmful, although pregnant women should not take it as a supplement, neither should nursing mothers. As with most things if you are pregnant or planning on becoming pregnant you should consult your doctor on what’s best for your body and your baby. It is generally agreed that Biotin can help thicken hair and regrow hair over a period of time through taking it as a supplement and using an appropriate shampoo like Nisim FAST shampoo regularly. This is why Biotin has been nicknamed “the hair food” because of the amazing effects it can have on your hair with hardly any negative side effects.

Some women have expressed some concern about what happens if you wash your hair in the shower and Nisim FAST shampoo which makes hair grow faster and what happens when it comes into contact with hair on other parts of the body – will this hair grow faster too? No need to worry because, amazingly, the hair on our body is programmed not to grow beyond a certain length because it is a different type of hair and has a rapid growth phase but a very long dormant phase. So when you apply FAST Shampoo there will not be any other body hair areas that will experience accelerated hair growth. Phew! If taken as a supplement, however, Biotin can also increase the growth rate of eyelashes and fingernails but whatever you do don’t put shampoo in your eyes!

All Nisim’s products contain Biotin because of its amazing properties, not just Nisim FAST so whether you purchase Nisim FAST to grow hair longer, or NewHair BioFactors, hair regorwth shampoo, or one of the conditioning products that Nisim manufactures, they all contain Biotin. Be confident that when you are using Nisim products that your hair will be set to go in the best possible direction leading to the best possible condition. Biotin is definitely Nisim FAST shampoo’s secret ingredient but it takes more than just one ingredient to product a quality product like Nisim FAST. It is full of herbal ingredients that are good for you and highly unlikely to cause any bad reaction. It is designed to also condition the scalp and to grow long hair fast you need a healthy scalp. If your scalp is healthy it means the follicles that produce your hair are also healthy so hair production will be at its maximum. Nisim FAST shampoo and conditioning system is a product that specialises in kick-starting your hair growth. Click here to visit their main website and try Nisim FAST for yourself.

BACK TO TOP